attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 12 results


James D. Abrams Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6162
jabrams@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Appellate, Construction, Crisis Management Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard E. Aderman Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4104
raderman@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs), Tax, State & Local Tax, Business Succession Planning, Corporate Governance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Estate Planning, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Personal Tax Planning, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Scott R. Alexander Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3521
salexander@taftlaw.com
Energy & Regulated Industries, Public Law, Environmental, Litigation, Real Estate, Workplace Safety & Health, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
John H. Allie Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3506
jallie@taftlaw.com
Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property Download vCard

Print PDF
Andrew M. Alul Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4135
aalul@taftlaw.com
Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Jonathan B. Amarilio Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4042
jamarilio@taftlaw.com
Appellate, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Litigation, Energy & Regulated Industries Download vCard

Print PDF
Marcia Voorhis Andrew Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9671
andrew@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, ERISA Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Franchise and Distribution Download vCard

Print PDF
Douglas C. Anspach Jr Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1730
anspach@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Public Law, Employment Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Ian D. Arnold Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3569
iarnold@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Media & Privacy Law, Crisis Management, Employment Law, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Kathryn Kovitz Arnold Practice Group Chair / Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4031
karnold@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Condominium, Food and Beverage, Construction, Sustainability Download vCard

Print PDF
Andrew J. Art Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6106
aart@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Stephen R. Auten Partner
Chicago
(312) 840-4313
sauten@taftlaw.com
Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Antitrust, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 12 results