attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 33 results


Elizabeth E. Babbitt Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4116
ebabbitt@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Labor & Employment, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Appellate Download vCard

Print PDF
Matthew B. Barbara Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3954
mbarbara@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas A. Barnard Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3601
tbarnard@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Environmental, Securities - Litigation, Insurance Law, Environmental Transactional Services, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Kevin D. Barnes Partner-in-Charge
Cleveland
(216) 706-3839
kbarnes@taftlaw.com
International, Lending & Corporate Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, China, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Business & Finance, Franchise and Distribution, Debt & Structured Financings, General Counsel Access Program Download vCard

Print PDF
Jordan L. Bass Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4150
jbass@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Leon D. Bass Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 431-2277
lbass@taftlaw.com
Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory, Food and Beverage, Intellectual Property, Litigation, Ethics & Professional Responsibility, Sports, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Philip R. Bautista Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3957
pbautista@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation, Privacy & Data Security, Construction, Insurance Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Gregory W. Bee Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9673
bee@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Health & Life Sciences, Mergers & Acquisitions, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business & Finance, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Donnell J. Bell Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9483
dbell@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Jackie M. Bennett, Jr. Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3444
jbennett@taftlaw.com
Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Litigation, Crisis Management, Securities - Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, First Amendment & Media Law, Environmental, Campaign & Election Law, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Privacy & Data Security, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Joseph M. Bennett-Paris, Ph.D. Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4033
jbennettparis@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Irv Berliner Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3889
iberliner@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Business & Finance, Corporate Governance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Public Offerings, Securities - Corporate, Gaming, Sports, Private Equity, Media & Privacy Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Jane S. Berman Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4333
jberman@taftlaw.com
Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
H. William Beseth, III Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3939
hbeseth@taftlaw.com
Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration, Business Succession Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Tracy N. Betz Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3544
tbetz@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Product Liability, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Donald C. Biggs Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3522
dbiggs@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Litigation, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert A. Bilott Partner
Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky
(513) 357-9638
bilott@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Litigation, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Environmental Transactional Services, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Howard Bobrow Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3953
hbobrow@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Mergers & Acquisitions, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Private Equity, Business & Finance, Technology, Social Enterprise, Corporate Governance, Israeli Business Services, Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
Elizabeth J. Boddy Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4084
eboddy@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Construction, Insurance Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Charles A. Bowers Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3901
cbowers@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Antitrust, Labor & Employment, Insurance Law, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Environmental, Privacy & Data Security, Appellate, Construction Claims Download vCard

Print PDF
Donald C. Brey Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6105
dbrey@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Litigation, Government Relations, Sports, Campaign & Election Law, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
Dave Bromund Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3462
dbromund@taftlaw.com
Health & Life Sciences, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Allison R. Bruns Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9612
brunsa@taftlaw.com
Technology, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Health & Life Sciences, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property, International, Business & Finance, Media & Privacy Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Beth A. Bryan Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9617
bryan@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Campaign & Election Law, Privacy & Data Security, E-Discovery, First Amendment & Media Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Daniel H. Bryan Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3692
dbryan@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Joseph P. Buchanan Of Counsel
Dayton
(937) 641-1753
jbuchanan@taftlaw.com
Estate Planning, Workers' Compensation Download vCard

Print PDF
Stacia A. Buechler Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3580
sbuechler@taftlaw.com
Social Enterprise, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Technology, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Blake J. Burgan Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3596
bburgan@taftlaw.com
Start-Up & Growth Companies, Litigation, Labor & Employment, Educational Institutions Download vCard

Print PDF
Kim K. Burke Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9369
kburke@taftlaw.com
Brownfield and Site Development, Crisis Management, Litigation, Environmental Transactional Services, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Sustainability, Environmental Download vCard

Print PDF
Tony Busch Associate
Dayton
(937) 641-1747
tbusch@taftlaw.com
Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, International Download vCard

Print PDF
David J. Butler Partner-in-Charge
Columbus
(614) 334-6167
dbutler@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Product Liability, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Privacy & Data Security, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
James A. Butz Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3434
jbutz@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Start-Up & Growth Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael A. Byers Partner
Columbus
(614) 220-0213
byers@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Workers' Compensation, Labor & Employment, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Workplace Safety & Health, Insurance Law Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 33 results