attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 23 results


Jayna M. Cacioppo Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3582
jcacioppo@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Litigation, Privacy & Data Security, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Environmental Transactional Services, E-Discovery Download vCard

Print PDF
Karl D. Camillucci Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4085
kcamillucci@taftlaw.com
Public Finance & Economic Development, Real Estate, Land Use, Local Government Download vCard

Print PDF
Doreen Canton Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9387
canton@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Education - Litigation, Workplace Safety & Health, Educational Institutions Download vCard

Print PDF
Rosina Caponi Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-7186
rcaponi@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
Ralph A. Caruso Practice Group Chair / Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3463
rcaruso@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Gaming, Private Equity, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
James J. Chester Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6103
jimchester@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Business & Finance, Estate Planning, Women & Minority Owned Businesses Download vCard

Print PDF
John Chester Jr. Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 334-6133
jchesterjr@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Ronald C. Christian Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9644
christian@taftlaw.com
Social Enterprise, Private Client, Corporate Governance, State & Local Tax, Probate & Trust Administration, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Personal Tax Planning, Health & Life Sciences, Estate Planning, Public Law, Tax, Family Office Services, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations Download vCard

Print PDF
Michele Lomax Clauss Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4062
mclauss@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Condominium Download vCard

Print PDF
Joseph A. Cleves, Jr. Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9443
jcleves@taftlaw.com
Construction, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Jillian S. Cole Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4019
jcole@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Douglas A. Collier Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3446
dcollier@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Kimberly M. Copp Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4068
kcopp@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Business & Finance, Gaming, Lending & Corporate Finance, Public Finance & Economic Development, Securities - Corporate, Private Equity, Debt & Structured Financings Download vCard

Print PDF
Erin Lynch Cordier Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4306
ecordier@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Gaming, Securities - Corporate, Litigation, E-Discovery Download vCard

Print PDF
Jeanne M. Cors Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9635
cors@taftlaw.com
Antitrust, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Litigation, Sports Download vCard

Print PDF
Cristina A. Costa Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9483
ccosta@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Intellectual Property, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Product Liability, Insurance Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Anne L. Cowgur Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3437
acowgur@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Appellate, Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
Gregory B. Coy Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9468
gcoy@taftlaw.com
Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property Download vCard

Print PDF
L. Clifford Craig Partner Emeritus
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9305
craigc@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert B. Craig Partner-in-Charge
Northern Kentucky
(859) 547-4300
craigr@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Antitrust, Health & Life Sciences, Sports, Construction Claims, Construction, Public Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael A. Cramarosso Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4029
mcramarosso@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Corporate Governance, Lending & Corporate Finance, Business & Finance, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Julie A. Crocker Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3960
jcrocker@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Allison E. Czerniak Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4487
aczerniak@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 23 results