attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 16 results


Matt Fair Of Counsel
Indianapolis, Ann Arbor
(317) 713-9466
mfair@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Amelia Workman Farago Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3907
afarago@taftlaw.com
Appellate, Litigation, Product Liability, Privacy & Data Security, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
James B. Farmer Partner Emeritus
Columbus

farmer@taftlaw.com
Technology, Business & Finance, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Franchise and Distribution, Construction, General Counsel Access Program, Debt & Structured Financings Download vCard

Print PDF
Kyle R. Fath Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9449
kfath@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Technology, Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
Daniel E. Fausz Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9321
fausz@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Japan, Mergers & Acquisitions, Real Estate, Sports, Business & Finance, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Caitlin Graham Felvus Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9468
cfelvus@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Mark S. Feuer Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1735
mfeuer@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Tax, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Personal Tax Planning, Private Client, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business Succession Planning, Business & Finance, State & Local Tax, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Download vCard

Print PDF
Anthony P. Filomena, II Partner
Indianapolis
(919) 861-5092
afilomena@taftlaw.com
Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Jerold A. Fink Partner Emeritus
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9390
fink@taftlaw.com
Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Personal Tax Planning, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert S. Fischer Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9488
rfischer@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Divorce, Family Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Stephen C. Fitch Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 334-6120
sfitch@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
Justin D. Flamm Practice Group Chair / Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9667
flamm@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Crisis Management, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Employment Law, Workplace Safety & Health, ERISA Litigation, E-Discovery, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Christopher M. Fowler Partner
Indianapolis, Ann Arbor
(317) 713-3467
cfowler@taftlaw.com
Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Dov Y. Frankel Of Counsel
Cleveland
(216) 706-3945
dfrankel@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
Cezar M. Froelich Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4002
cfroelich@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Securities - Corporate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate Governance, Gaming, Private Equity Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael D. Froelich Senior Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4106
mfroelich@taftlaw.com
Debt & Structured Financings, Litigation, Medical Cannabis Licensing Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 16 results