attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 18 results


Scot Ganow Senior Counsel
Dayton
(937) 641-2041
sganow@taftlaw.com
Technology, Privacy & Data Security, Intellectual Property Download vCard

Print PDF
Melissa A. Gardner Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3552
mgardner@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Will Gardner Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3562
wgardner@taftlaw.com
Brownfield and Site Development, Environmental, Energy & Regulated Industries, Sustainability Download vCard

Print PDF
Joseph P. Gattuso Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4097
jgattuso@taftlaw.com
Food and Beverage, Land Use, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory, Local Government, Real Estate, Public Law, Educational Institutions Download vCard

Print PDF
Bruce E. Gaynor Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3836
bgaynor@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Monica L. Gearding Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9676
gearding@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Construction, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Lance A. Gildner Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1727
gildner@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Personal Tax Planning, State & Local Tax, International, Tax, Tax Controversy & Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Matthew R. Godfrey Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4092
mgodfrey@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Corporate Governance, Gaming, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Private Equity, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
Mitchell D. Goldsmith Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4006
mgoldsmith@taftlaw.com
Food and Beverage, Business & Finance, Health & Life Sciences, Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, Securities - Corporate, Environmental, Intellectual Property, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
William B. Gont Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4054
wgont@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Karen R. Goodman Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4048
kgoodman@taftlaw.com
Estate Planning, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
M. Zach Gordon Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3662
mgordon@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Paul Gosnell Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9482
pgosnell@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution Download vCard

Print PDF
Graham C. Grady Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4036
ggrady@taftlaw.com
Land Use, Government Relations, Real Estate, Public Law, Local Government, Government Contracts Law, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory, Food and Beverage, Educational Institutions, Sustainability Download vCard

Print PDF
Gerald S. Greenberg Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9670
greenberg@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, International, Debt & Structured Financings, Public Offerings, Securities - Corporate, Public Company, Business Succession Planning, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Corporate Governance, Business & Finance, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Mergers & Acquisitions Download vCard

Print PDF
Stephen M. Griffith Jr. Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9312
griffith@taftlaw.com
Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP), Construction, State & Local Tax, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
David L. Guevara, Ph.D. Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3453
dguevara@taftlaw.com
Brownfield and Site Development, Environmental, Litigation, Insurance Law, Environmental Transactional Services, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Jack Guthman Partner Emeritus
Chicago
(312) 836-4034
jguthman@taftlaw.com
Land Use, Real Estate, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 18 results