attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 27 results


Nathan J. Hagerman Partner
Indianapolis, Ann Arbor
(317) 713-3573
nhagerman@taftlaw.com
Tax, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Local Government, State & Local Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Jack J. Hagerty Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4055
jhagerty@taftlaw.com
Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Litigation, Business & Finance, Campaign & Election Law, Insurance Law, Ethics & Professional Responsibility, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, ERISA Litigation, Education - Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Medical Cannabis Licensing, Government Contracts Law, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Edward J. Halper Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4188
ehalper@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Lending & Corporate Finance, Securities - Corporate, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Elijah J. Hammans Partner
Indianapolis, Chicago
(317) 713-3593
ehammans@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Private Equity, Mergers & Acquisitions Download vCard

Print PDF
Ann Hancock Associate
Columbus
(614) 220-0254
ahancock@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Darrin Wesley Harris Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9445
dharris@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Edward W. Harris Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3603
eharris@taftlaw.com
Antitrust, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Jennifer Hann Harrison Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1756
jharrison@taftlaw.com
Energy & Regulated Industries, Workers' Compensation, Labor & Employment, School Public Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Kerry P. Hastings Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9380
hastings@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Workplace Safety & Health, Appellate, Public Law, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Mark T. Hayden Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9610
mhayden@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Product Liability, Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Insurance Law, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Construction Claims, Privacy & Data Security, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas D. Heekin Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9310
heekin@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business & Finance, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Jill Friedman Helfman Practice Group Chair / Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3913
jhelfman@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Litigation, Divorce, Family Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Leigh A. Hellner Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3952
lhellner@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Manny Herceg Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9421
mherceg@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Education - Litigation, Public Law, Local Government, Real Estate, Construction, Eminent Domain, Construction Claims Download vCard

Print PDF
Aaron M. Herzig Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-8768
aherzig@taftlaw.com
Antitrust, Appellate, Litigation, Crisis Management, Health & Life Sciences, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Local Government, First Amendment & Media Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert J. Hicks Chairman and Managing Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3465
rhicks@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Technology, Tax, Business & Finance, Debt & Structured Financings, Private Equity, Gaming Download vCard

Print PDF
Timothy E. Hoberg Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9308
hoberg@taftlaw.com
Technology, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Corporate Governance, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, General Counsel Access Program, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Securities - Corporate, Public Offerings, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Samuel D. Hodson Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3557
shodson@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Local Government, Public Finance & Economic Development, State & Local Tax, Tax Controversy & Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Daniel J. Hoffheimer Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9328
hoffheimer@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Public Law, Business Succession Planning, Personal Tax Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Tax, Estate Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Bridget C. Hoffman Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9363
hoffman@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Business & Finance, Lending & Corporate Finance, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Corporate Governance, Public Offerings, Securities - Corporate, Public Company Download vCard

Print PDF
Ronald D. Holman II Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3829
rholman@taftlaw.com
Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Litigation, Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
Jason A. Houdek Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9458
jhoudek@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard Hu Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4312
rhu@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Gaming, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, ERISA Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Litigation, Medical Cannabis Licensing, China Download vCard

Print PDF
Kimberlie L. Huff Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3865
khuff@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
John R. Humphrey Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3571
jhumphrey@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
Timothy J. Hurley Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9341
hurley@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Litigation, Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions Download vCard

Print PDF
Alan M. Hux Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3583
ahux@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Business & Finance, Campaign & Election Law, Energy & Regulated Industries Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 27 results