attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 25 results


Aaron H. Kaplan Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9320
akaplan@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Business Succession Planning, Probate & Trust Administration, Tax, Personal Tax Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations Download vCard

Print PDF
Caryn A. Kaufman Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-6158
ckaufman@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Business & Finance, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Aimee L. Keller Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9324
kellera@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Litigation, Divorce, Family Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Paul L. Kelley Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4105
pkelley@taftlaw.com
Securities - Corporate, Business & Finance, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard A. Kempf Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3609
rkempf@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense Download vCard

Print PDF
John F. Kennedy Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4122
jkennedy@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Campaign & Election Law, Intellectual Property Litigation, Educational Institutions, Construction Claims, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Sports, Labor & Employment, Insurance Law, Construction, Energy & Regulated Industries, Privacy & Data Security, Environmental, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Payal Keshvani Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4395
pkeshvani@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Lending & Corporate Finance, Business & Finance, Gaming, Private Equity, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
Celia M. Kilgard Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-6145
ckilgard@taftlaw.com
Campaign & Election Law, Eminent Domain, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Appellate Download vCard

Print PDF
Tony Kington Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6141
tkington@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Public Law, Real Estate, Tax, Educational Institutions, Energy & Regulated Industries, Environmental Transactional Services, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Succession Planning, Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Estate Planning, Family Office Services, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Kevin M. Kinross Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-7197
kkinross@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Insurance Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Business Succession Planning, Corporate Governance, Public Company, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
Jeffrey J. Kirk, II Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3686
jkirk@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Mergers & Acquisitions, Technology, Corporate Governance, Securities - Corporate, Privacy & Data Security, Intellectual Property, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard O. Kissel II Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3669
rkissel@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Business & Finance, Business Succession Planning, Estate Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Family Office Services, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Nadia A. Klarr Associate
Dayton
(937) 641-2055
nklarr@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Zachary E. Klutz Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3483
zklutz@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Finance & Economic Development, Lending & Corporate Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Ralph W. Kohnen Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9618
kohnen@taftlaw.com
Antitrust, Securities - Litigation, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense Download vCard

Print PDF
Kristine M. Kolky Partner
Chicago, Ann Arbor
(312) 836-4047
kkolky@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
Paul F. Kortepeter Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-4415
pkortepeter@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Philip Y. Kouyoumdjian Partner
Chicago
(917) 534-7180
pkouyoumdjian@taftlaw.com
Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Insurance Law, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Daniel T. Kozlowski Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3606
dkozlowski@taftlaw.com
Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Patrick J. Krebs Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3867
pkrebs@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Public Law, Sports Download vCard

Print PDF
Anne Kremer Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4148
akremer@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Gaming, Securities - Corporate, Tax, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Daniel J. Krieger Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3458
dkrieger@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Pamela S. Krivda Partner / Chief Human Resource Officer
Columbus
(614) 334-6159
pkrivda@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Litigation, Crisis Management Download vCard

Print PDF
Melissa D. Kurzhals Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9327
kurzhals@taftlaw.com
Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP), Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Edward J. Kus Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4080
ekus@taftlaw.com
Land Use, Government Relations, Real Estate, Condominium, Public Law, Local Government Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 25 results