attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 16 results


Todd C. Lady Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3543
tlady@taftlaw.com
International Taxation, Tax, Private Equity, Tax Controversy & Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael A. Laing Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9385
laing@taftlaw.com
Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP), Health & Life Sciences, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Derek B. Lavender Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3438
dlavender@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution Download vCard

Print PDF
Adam M. Law Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3581
alaw@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Brownfield and Site Development, Business & Finance, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory Download vCard

Print PDF
Margaret Avril Lawson Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9388
lawson@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Crisis Management, Technology, International, Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Business Succession Planning, Business & Finance, Franchise and Distribution, Intellectual Property, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Privacy & Data Security, Media & Privacy Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Edward J. Leader Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3942
eleader@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Environmental, Construction, Energy & Regulated Industries, Technology, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Chou-il Lee Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3519
clee@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Litigation, Public Law, Public Finance & Economic Development, Local Government Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas J. Lee Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3875
tlee@taftlaw.com
Appellate, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Land Use, Public Law, Eminent Domain, Litigation, Real Estate, Crisis Management, Local Government Download vCard

Print PDF
Adelaide K. Leitzel, Ph.D. Patent Agent
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9669
leitzel@taftlaw.com
Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property, Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
Eugene B. Lewis Partner
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6107
glewis@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Litigation, Divorce, Family Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Kimberly S. Lewis Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9459
klewis@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Environmental Download vCard

Print PDF
Sarah Clay Leyshock Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-8731
sleyshock@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Anthony R. Licata Partner-in-Charge
Chicago
(312) 836-4028
alicata@taftlaw.com
Private Equity, Real Estate, Business & Finance, Energy & Regulated Industries, Food and Beverage, Securities - Corporate, Private Client, Crisis Management, Family Office Services, Technology, Educational Institutions, Land Use, Eminent Domain, Sustainability, Construction, Estate Planning, Public Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Fred J. Livingstone Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3925
flivingstone@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Real Estate, State & Local Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Bruce J.L. Lowe Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3911
blowe@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Real Estate, International, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Patricia O. Lowry Partner Emeritus
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9302
lowry@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Technology, Corporate Governance, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Business & Finance, Public Company, Public Offerings, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 16 results