attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 17 results


Mark A. Palmer Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3511
mpalmer@taftlaw.com
Food and Beverage, Crisis Management, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory, Public Finance & Economic Development, State & Local Tax, Business & Finance, Local Government, Campaign & Election Law, Public Law, Government Relations, Gaming Download vCard

Print PDF
John D. Papageorge Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3627
jpapageorge@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Labor & Employment, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Product Liability, Environmental, Environmental Transactional Services, E-Discovery Download vCard

Print PDF
R. Joseph Parker Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9344
parker@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
Craig B. Paynter Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6135
cpaynter@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Construction, Construction Claims, Real Estate, Labor & Employment, Litigation, Local Government, Educational Institutions Download vCard

Print PDF
Timothy G. Pepper Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1740
pepper@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Labor & Employment, E-Discovery Download vCard

Print PDF
Lourdes E. Perrino Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9365
lperrino@taftlaw.com
Tax, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Technology Download vCard

Print PDF
Pablo L. Petrozzi Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4058
ppetrozzi@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
William M. Phillips Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3844
wphillips@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Joseph C. Pickens Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-7106
jpickens@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Construction, Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
Nick Pieczonka Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9603
npieczonka@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Construction, Real Estate, Product Liability, Product Liability & Personal Injury Download vCard

Print PDF
Gordon L. Pittenger Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3469
gpittenger@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
Jonathan G. Polak Practice Group Chair / Attorney
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3532
jpolak@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Sports, Media & Privacy Law, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Erick D. Ponader Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3473
eponader@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Health & Life Sciences, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Business & Finance, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Tammara D. Porter Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3509
tporter@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Litigation, Environmental, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Insurance Law, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Kostas A. Poulakidas Partner
Chicago, Indianapolis
(312) 836-4149
kpoulakidas@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Private Equity, State & Local Tax, Public Law, Public Finance & Economic Development, Business & Finance, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Evan T. Priestle Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9396
epriestle@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
Tracey A. Puthoff Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9314
puthoff@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, Start-Up & Growth Companies, International, Debt & Structured Financings, Intellectual Property, Securities - Corporate, Business Succession Planning, Business & Finance, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Corporate Governance Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 17 results