attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 20 results


Marci A. Reddick Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3435
mreddick@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Land Use, Health & Life Sciences, Construction, Technology, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business & Finance, Franchise and Distribution Download vCard

Print PDF
David N. Reed Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1724
reed@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Land Use, Public Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Kimberly M. Reed Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4027
kreed@taftlaw.com
Food and Beverage, Real Estate, Condominium Download vCard

Print PDF
Timothy P. Reilly Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9367
reilly@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Workplace Safety & Health Download vCard

Print PDF
Kim Rhoades Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3621
krhoades@taftlaw.com
Health & Life Sciences, Public Law, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF
John M. Riccione Partner
Chicago, Ann Arbor
(312) 836-4173
jriccione@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Construction Claims, Crisis Management, Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert E. Rich Of Counsel
Cincinnati, Ann Arbor
(513) 357-9355
rich@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Health & Life Sciences, Estate Planning, State & Local Tax, Probate & Trust Administration, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Personal Tax Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business Succession Planning, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Rick Richmond Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3563
rrichmond@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction Claims, Construction, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Matthew R. Ring Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9405
mring@taftlaw.com
Environmental Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard S. Rivitz Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3933
rrivitz@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs), Corporate Governance, Business Succession Planning, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities - Corporate, Real Estate, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Neal R. Roach Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3485
nroach@taftlaw.com
Technology, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Health & Life Sciences, Securities - Corporate, Intellectual Property, Business & Finance, Corporate Governance, Privacy & Data Security, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael Robertson Associate
Columbus
(614) 220-0227
mrobertson@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense Download vCard

Print PDF
Gregory Parker Rogers Practice Group Chair / Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9349
rogers@taftlaw.com
Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, ERISA Litigation, Labor & Employment, Workplace Safety & Health Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard A. Rosner Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3841
rrosner@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Stephen F. Rost Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3456
srost@taftlaw.com
Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Liane Rousseau Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-8743
lrousseau@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Eugene Roytberg Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3899
eroytberg@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Lawrence C. Rubin Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4017
lrubin@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction, Construction Claims, Estate Planning Download vCard

Print PDF
Mary L. Rust Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9692
rust@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business Succession Planning, Personal Tax Planning Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard T. Ruzich Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4012
rruzich@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 20 results