attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying results 1 - 50 of 55 in total


Daniel Saeedi Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4308
dsaeedi@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Health & Life Sciences, Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business & Finance, Securities - Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Jonathan D. Sams Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9654
jsams@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Lending & Corporate Finance, Business & Finance, Privacy & Data Security, Estate Planning, Government Relations, Local Government, Real Estate, Construction, International Download vCard

Print PDF
Trent J. Sandifur Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3443
tsandifur@taftlaw.com
FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Product Liability, International, Litigation, Government Contracts Law, China Download vCard

Print PDF
Charles R. Saxbe Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6104
rsaxbe@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Litigation, Educational Institutions, Ethics & Professional Responsibility, School Public Finance, Campaign & Election Law, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF
Russell S. Sayre Practice Group Chair / Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9304
sayre@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Technology, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory, Litigation, First Amendment & Media Law, Ethics & Professional Responsibility, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Securities - Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael J. Schaller Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4005
mschaller@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Business & Finance, Lending & Corporate Finance, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Construction, Public Law, Gaming, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
Rachel L. Schaller Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4128
rschaller@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, E-Discovery, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Energy & Regulated Industries, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Brad A. Schepers Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9467
bschepers@taftlaw.com
Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property Download vCard

Print PDF
Jeffrey Schieber Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4169
jschieber@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Product Liability, Product Liability & Personal Injury Download vCard

Print PDF
David S. Schindelheim Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3837
dschindelheim@taftlaw.com
Technology, Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity Download vCard

Print PDF
Jeffrey S. Schloemer Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9609
schloemer@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP), International, Debt & Structured Financings, Sports, Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate Governance, Business & Finance, Business Succession Planning Download vCard

Print PDF
Joseph F. Schmidt Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4178
jschmidt@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property Litigation, Intellectual Property, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Laura J. Schmidt Senior Attorney
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9375
lschmidt@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Business & Finance, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Business Succession Planning, Corporate Governance Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert Schneider Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4154
rschneider@taftlaw.com
Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas R. Schuck Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9374
schuck@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, ERISA Litigation, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Lynn M. Schulte Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9306
schulte@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Business & Finance, Lending & Corporate Finance, Business Succession Planning, Real Estate, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Private Equity Download vCard

Print PDF
Brad Schwer Partner-in-Charge
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3480
bschwer@taftlaw.com
Business Succession Planning, Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Lending & Corporate Finance, Public Finance & Economic Development, Public Offerings, Public Company, Securities - Corporate, Gaming, Technology, Corporate Governance, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Brownfield and Site Development Download vCard

Print PDF
Ian Scott Partner
Chicago
(917) 534-7181
iscott@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Zachary J. Sehy Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4117
zsehy@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
William J. Serritella, Jr. Partner
Chicago
(312) 840-4396
wserritella@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Appellate Download vCard

Print PDF
James D. Shanahan Partner
Chicago, Indianapolis
(312) 836-4140
jdshanahan@taftlaw.com
State & Local Tax, Lending & Corporate Finance, Public Law, Public Finance & Economic Development, Business & Finance, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Sharon I. Shanley Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9664
shanley@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
John H. Sharpe Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3470
jsharpe@taftlaw.com
General Counsel Access Program, Health & Life Sciences, Real Estate, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Brittany L. Shaw Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9424
bshaw@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Employment Law, Antitrust, Securities - Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael P. Sheehan Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4139
msheehan@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Eminent Domain, Litigation, Employment Law, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Lloyd E. Shefsky Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4001
lshefsky@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Health & Life Sciences, Business Succession Planning Download vCard

Print PDF
Steven C. Shockley Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3510
sshockley@taftlaw.com
Antitrust, Appellate, Litigation, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Product Liability, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Melvin S. Shotten Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9311
shotten@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Business & Finance, Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
Roshan P. Shrestha, Ph.D. Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4339
rshrestha@taftlaw.com
Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Elizabeth A. Shuster Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3560
eshuster@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution Download vCard

Print PDF
Eric M. Simon Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3908
esimon@taftlaw.com
Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
Brianna M. Skelly Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4195
bskelly@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Litigation, Business & Finance, Employment Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Allan T. Slagel Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4056
aslagel@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Crisis Management, Sustainability, Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Employment Law, E-Discovery, Securities - Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Colin T. Smith Associate
Dayton, Columbus
(937) 641-1723
ctsmith@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Land Use, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Jennifer Snead Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-8794
jsnead@taftlaw.com
Immigration and Citizenship, Employment Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Peter A. Solimine Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9438
psolimine@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Lending & Corporate Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, International, Corporate Governance, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Private Equity, Debt & Structured Financings Download vCard

Print PDF
James K. Sommer Partner Emeritus
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3500
jsommer@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Joel J. Sprayregen Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4004
jsprayregen@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Securities - Litigation, First Amendment & Media Law, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Israeli Business Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard E. Stanley, Jr. Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9462
rstanley@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Elizabeth M. Stanton Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 334-6189
estanton@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Educational Institutions, Litigation, Local Government, Public Law, Real Estate, Women & Minority Owned Businesses Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas R. Stasi Associate
Cincinnati, Ann Arbor
(513) 357-9649
tstasi@taftlaw.com
Technology, Business & Finance, Corporate Governance, Insurance Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
William J. Stavole Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3871
wstavole@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Jeffrey D. Stemerick Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3414
jstemerick@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Appellate, Environmental, Brownfield and Site Development, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Mark J. Stepaniak Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9398
stepaniak@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Public Law, Health & Life Sciences, Education - Litigation, Employment Law, School Public Finance, Workplace Safety & Health Download vCard

Print PDF
Charles M. Stephan Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9399
stephan@taftlaw.com
Workers' Compensation, Employment Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Mark T. Stephenson Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3597
mstephenson@taftlaw.com
Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Jeremy Stonehill Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4032
jstonehill@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Business & Finance, Technology, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities - Corporate, Medical Cannabis Licensing, Gaming Download vCard

Print PDF
James A. Strain Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3460
jstrain@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Public Offerings, Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, Public Company, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
Gregory Sturm Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9461
gsturm@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution Download vCard

Print PDF
Lawrence J. Suffredin Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4120
lsuffredin@aol.com
Business & Finance, Campaign & Election Law, Local Government, Land Use, Government Relations, Public Law, Gaming, Sustainability, Securities - Corporate, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying results 1 - 50 of 55 in total