attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 15 results


Valerie M. Talkers Associate
Dayton
(937) 641-2054
vtalkers@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Reynard L. Tanig Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 840-4315
rtanig@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration, Personal Tax Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business Succession Planning Download vCard

Print PDF
Julia E. Tarvin Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9479
tarvin@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Business Succession Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Personal Tax Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Probate & Trust Administration, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Stuart K. Taussig Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4003
staussig@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Business & Finance, Tax, Estate Planning, Business Succession Planning, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
David R. Tavolier Practice Group Chair / Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3838
dtavolier@taftlaw.com
Start-Up & Growth Companies, Personal Tax Planning, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Technology, Business Succession Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business & Finance, Tax, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, State & Local Tax, Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) Download vCard

Print PDF
Pirjin Tayip Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-8762
ptayip@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Jonathan Tepe Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9350
jtepe@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas Terp Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9354
terp@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Litigation, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael C. Terrell Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3590
mterrell@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Educational Institutions, Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
Andrew R. Thaler Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9691
athaler@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Workers' Compensation, Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
David H. Thomas Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6199
dthomas@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Adrian D. Thompson Partner / Chief Diversity Officer
Cleveland
(216) 706-3912
athompson@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Education - Litigation, Labor & Employment, Educational Institutions, School Public Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
O. Kate Tragesser Partner
Chicago
(312) 840-4326
ktragesser@taftlaw.com
Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Public Finance & Economic Development, State & Local Tax, Land Use, Government Relations, Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Derek Tucker Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 827-3875
dtucker@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Janica Pierce Tucker Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6182
jpierce@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Labor & Employment, Litigation, Educational Institutions Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 15 results