attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 6 results


Robert J. Valerian Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3835
rvalerian@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Labor & Employment, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Mark J. Valponi Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3873
mvalponi@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Litigation, Construction Claims, Product Liability, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Missia H. Vaselaney Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3956
mvaselaney@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Business Succession Planning, Estate Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Family Office Services, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Theresa H. Vella Partner-in-Charge
Phoenix

vella@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Litigation, Japan, Securities - Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas P. Vergamini Of Counsel
Northern Kentucky
(859) 547-4302
vergamini@taftlaw.com
Food and Beverage, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory, Real Estate, Business & Finance, Public Law, Workers' Compensation, Environmental Transactional Services, Sustainability, Crisis Management Download vCard

Print PDF
Lindi S. Vernick Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 827-3896
lvernick@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 6 results