attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 22 results


Michael Wager Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3940
mwager@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, China, Business & Finance, International, Public Offerings, Corporate Governance, Private Equity Download vCard

Print PDF
William C. Wagner Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3614
wwagner@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Litigation, Environmental, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Securities - Litigation, Insurance Law, Environmental Transactional Services, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, E-Discovery, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Kim R. Walberg Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4164
kwalberg@taftlaw.com
Gaming, Litigation, Government Contracts Law, Construction Claims, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Education - Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, China Download vCard

Print PDF
Ross E. Wales Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9351
wales@taftlaw.com
China, Business Succession Planning, Health & Life Sciences, Mergers & Acquisitions, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business & Finance, International, Media & Privacy Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Lawrence D. Walker Partner
Columbus
(614) 220-0212
walker@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
David H. Wallace Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3898
dwallace@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Privacy & Data Security, Construction, Construction Claims, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Alex E. Wallin Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9445
awallin@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Kathryn S. Wallrabenstein Associate
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 220-0238
kwallrabenstein@taftlaw.com
Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Daniel R. Warncke Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9397
warncke@taftlaw.com
Antitrust, Franchise and Distribution, Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Patrick Wartan Practice Group Chair / Attorney
Chicago
(312) 836-4131
pwartan@taftlaw.com
Food and Beverage, Business & Finance, Private Equity, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Brandi N. Weekley Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3868
bweekley@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Social Enterprise, Corporate Governance, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
Steven W. Weeks Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9307
weeks@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Technology, Health & Life Sciences, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Intellectual Property, Real Estate, Business & Finance, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Brian Weinthal Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4074
bweinthal@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, First Amendment & Media Law, E-Discovery, Employment Law, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Insurance Law, Litigation, Whistleblower/Retaliation Defense Download vCard

Print PDF
Susan E. Wheatley Practice Group Chair / Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9337
wheatley@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Personal Tax Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Tax, Business Succession Planning, Estate Planning, Family Office Services, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Ryan O. White Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3455
rwhite@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
Roderick H. Willcox Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 334-6146
rwillcox@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Real Estate, Estate Planning, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF
Hayley B. Williams Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3936
hwilliams@taftlaw.com
Health & Life Sciences, Public Law, Business & Finance, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
James D. Wilson Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4052
jwilson@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Construction Claims, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Estate Planning, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
Adam Wolek Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4063
awolek@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property Litigation, Intellectual Property Download vCard

Print PDF
Benjamin A. Wolowski Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3516
bwolowski@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Lowell T. Woods Jr. Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1728
woods@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Litigation, Construction, Construction Claims, Employment Law, Insurance Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Amy L. Wright Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3594
awright@taftlaw.com
Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property, Media & Privacy Law Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 22 results