recent hires

Photo of Brittany L. Shaw
Brittany L. Shaw
Associate
Indianapolis
2017-05-08
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-9424
bshaw@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Employment Law, Antitrust, Securities - Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Robert T. Dunlevey, Jr.
Robert T. Dunlevey, Jr.
Senior Counsel
Dayton
2017-04-23
University of Cincinnati College of Law
(937) 641-1743
rdunlevey@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Employment Law, Labor Law

Download vCard



Photo of Kim Rhoades
Kim Rhoades
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
2017-04-17
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(317) 713-3621
krhoades@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Health & Life Sciences, Public Law, Government Relations

Download vCard



Photo of Sanna-Rae Taylor
Sanna-Rae Taylor
Associate
Cincinnati
2017-04-17
Hebrew University School of Law
(513) 357-8758
srtaylor@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Zachary E. Klutz
Zachary E. Klutz
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
2017-04-10
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-3483
zklutz@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Finance & Economic Development, Lending & Corporate Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Vivek R. Hadley
Vivek R. Hadley
Associate
Indianapolis
2017-03-27
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(317) 713-3546
vhadley@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Environmental, Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Joshua B. Halpern
Joshua B. Halpern
Associate
Cleveland
2017-03-13
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
(216) 706-3860
jhalpern@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Megan M. Okun
Megan M. Okun
Associate
Chicago
2017-03-01
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(312) 836-4041
mokun@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Private Client, Probate & Trust Administration, Estate Planning

Download vCard



Photo of Manny Herceg
Manny Herceg
Associate
Indianapolis
2017-02-27
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-9421
mherceg@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Education - Litigation, Public Law, Local Government, Real Estate, Construction, Eminent Domain, Construction Claims

Download vCard



Photo of Sylvia C. Michas
Sylvia C. Michas
Of Counsel
Chicago
2017-02-27
DePaul University College of Law
(312) 836-4030
smichas@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Public Finance & Economic Development, Land Use, Real Estate, Government Relations

Download vCard



Photo of Nadia A. Klarr
Nadia A. Klarr
Associate
Dayton
2017-02-20
University of Dayton School of Law
(937) 641-2055
nklarr@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Matthew R. Ring
Matthew R. Ring
Associate
Cincinnati
2017-02-14
Lewis and Clark Law School
(513) 357-9405
mring@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Environmental

Download vCard



Photo of Jordan L. Bass
Jordan L. Bass
Associate
Chicago
2017-02-13
Northwestern University School of Law
(312) 836-4150
jbass@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Daniel T. Kozlowski
Daniel T. Kozlowski
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
2017-02-09
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-3606
dkozlowski@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Matthew B. Barbara
Matthew B. Barbara
Associate
Cleveland
2017-02-01
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
(216) 706-3954
mbarbara@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Patrick Wartan
Patrick Wartan
Practice Group Chair / Attorney
Chicago
2017-02-01
Chicago-Kent College of Law
(312) 836-4131
pwartan@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Food and Beverage, Business & Finance, Private Equity, Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Howard P. Zweig
Howard P. Zweig
Practice Group Chair / Attorney
Chicago
2017-01-27
University of Minnesota Law School
(312) 840-4309
hzweig@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Educational Institutions, Business & Finance, Real Estate, Land Use, Construction

Download vCard



Photo of Anne Yonover
Anne Yonover
Associate
Chicago
2017-01-17
Northwestern University School of Law
(312) 836-4162
ayonover@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Brian C. Eaton
Brian C. Eaton
Associate
Chicago
2017-01-04
The John Marshall Law School
(312) 836-4181
beaton@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Technology, Privacy & Data Security, Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Michael C. Mentel
Michael C. Mentel
Partner
Columbus
2016-11-01
Capital University School of Law
(614) 220-0219
mmentel@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Environmental, Brownfield and Site Development, Business & Finance, Public Law, Government Relations

Download vCard



Photo of Joseph A. Cleves, Jr.
Joseph A. Cleves, Jr.
Partner
Cincinnati
2016-10-13
St. Louis University School of Law
(513) 357-9443
jcleves@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Construction, Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of James A. Butz
James A. Butz
Partner
Indianapolis
2016-09-19
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
(317) 713-3434
jbutz@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions

Download vCard



Photo of Allison E. Czerniak
Allison E. Czerniak
Associate
Chicago
2016-09-09
University of St. Thomas School of Law
(312) 840-4487
aczerniak@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Tony Busch
Tony Busch
Associate
Dayton
2016-09-06
Washington University School of Law in St. Louis
(937) 641-1747
tbusch@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, International

Download vCard



Photo of Kimberly S. Lewis
Kimberly S. Lewis
Associate
Indianapolis
2016-09-06
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(317) 713-9459
klewis@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Environmental

Download vCard



Photo of Michael Montgomery
Michael Montgomery
Associate
Chicago
2016-09-06
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
(312) 836-4043
mmontgomery@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Liane Rousseau
Liane Rousseau
Associate
Cincinnati
2016-09-06
The Ohio State University College of Law
(513) 357-8743
lrousseau@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Jennifer Snead
Jennifer Snead
Associate
Cincinnati
2016-09-06
Fordham University School of Law
(513) 357-8794
jsnead@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Immigration and Citizenship, Employment Law

Download vCard



Photo of Pirjin Tayip
Pirjin Tayip
Associate
Cincinnati
2016-09-06
Belmont University College of Law
(513) 357-8762
ptayip@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Drew Young
Drew Young
Associate
Indianapolis
2016-09-06
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-9490
dyoung@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance, Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Derek Tucker
Derek Tucker
Associate
Cincinnati
2016-08-08
University of Cincinnati College of Law
(513) 827-3875
dtucker@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Alex E. Wallin
Alex E. Wallin
Associate
Cincinnati
2016-08-08
Campbell University School of Law
(513) 357-9445
awallin@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Benjamin A. Wolowski
Benjamin A. Wolowski
Associate
Indianapolis
2016-08-01
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(317) 713-3516
bwolowski@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Environmental, Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Colin T. Smith
Colin T. Smith
Associate
Dayton, Columbus
2016-07-07
University of Southern CA Law School
(937) 641-1723
ctsmith@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Land Use, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies

Download vCard



Photo of Karl D. Camillucci
Karl D. Camillucci
Associate
Chicago
2016-06-06
Northwestern University School of Law
(312) 836-4085
kcamillucci@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Public Finance & Economic Development, Real Estate, Land Use, Local Government

Download vCard