diversity and inclusion committee

Acknowledgement. Encouragement. Respect.

In order to promote our ongoing commitment to diversity, we have established a diversity committee consisting of 17 members from across the firm’s offices. The committee regularly monitors Taft’s commitment to diversity and looks for ways to enhance diversity in the firm and in the community.

Photo of Adrian D. Thompson
Adrian D. Thompson
Partner / Chief Diversity Officer
Cleveland
(216) 706-3912
athompson@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Philip R. Bautista
Philip R. Bautista
Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3957
pbautista@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Donnell J. Bell
Donnell J. Bell
Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9483
dbell@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Stacia A. Buechler
Stacia A. Buechler
Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3580
sbuechler@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Tony Busch
Tony Busch
Associate
Dayton
(937) 641-1747
tbusch@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Graham C. Grady
Graham C. Grady
Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4036
ggrady@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Susan B. Kilkenny
Susan B. Kilkenny
Chief Marketing Officer
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3476
skilkenny@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Chou-il Lee
Chou-il Lee
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3519
clee@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Kathy Major
Kathy Major
Business Development Director - Cleveland
Cleveland
(216) 706-3958
kmajor@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Sean Obermeyer
Sean Obermeyer
Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-4411
sobermeyer@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Joseph C. Pickens
Joseph C. Pickens
Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-7106
jpickens@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Mary L. Rust
Mary L. Rust
Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9692
rust@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Beth A. Silvers
Beth A. Silvers
Senior Director of Professional Development
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9342
silvers@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Janica Pierce Tucker
Janica Pierce Tucker
Partner / Diversity Committee Co-Chair
Columbus
(614) 334-6182
jpierce@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Missia H. Vaselaney
Missia H. Vaselaney
Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3956
mvaselaney@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Kim R. Walberg
Kim R. Walberg
Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4164
kwalberg@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Lisa M. Watson
Lisa M. Watson
Senior Director of Recruiting and Administration
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3502
lwatson@taftlaw.com
Download vCard