gender advancement committee

Taft’s gender advancement committee comprises professionals from across the firm’s offices who lead the firm’s efforts, with the support of the firm’s executive committee and leadership, to develop, promote and advance women attorneys within Taft, the legal profession and the community. The committee also oversees all of Taft’s gender initiatives, including the firm’s women affinity groups in each office. 

Photo of Tracy N. Betz
Tracy N. Betz
Gender Advancement Committee Co-Chair / Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3544
tbetz@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Sonya S. Jindal
Sonya S. Jindal
Gender Advancement Committee Co-Chair / Partner
Cincinnati, Columbus
(513) 357-9335
jindal@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Erin Lynch Cordier
Erin Lynch Cordier
Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4306
ecordier@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Jeanne M. Cors
Jeanne M. Cors
Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9635
cors@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Julie A. Crocker
Julie A. Crocker
Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3960
jcrocker@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Caitlin Graham Felvus
Caitlin Graham Felvus
Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9468
cfelvus@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Cara M. Johnson
Cara M. Johnson
Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3542
cmjohnson@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Celia M. Kilgard
Celia M. Kilgard
Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-6145
ckilgard@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Jeffrey J. Kirk, II
Jeffrey J. Kirk, II
Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3686
jkirk@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Jessica Mager
Jessica Mager
Partner
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6152
jmager@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Robert W. McDonald
Robert W. McDonald
Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9626
rmcdonald@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Russell C. Menyhart
Russell C. Menyhart
Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9423
rmenyhart@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Victoria L. Nilles
Victoria L. Nilles
Of Counsel
Dayton
(937) 641-2053
vnilles@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Tammara D. Porter
Tammara D. Porter
Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3509
tporter@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Beth A. Silvers
Beth A. Silvers
Senior Director of Professional Development
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9342
silvers@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Brandi N. Weekley
Brandi N. Weekley
Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3868
bweekley@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Brian Weinthal
Brian Weinthal
Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4074
bweinthal@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Amelia Workman Farago
Amelia Workman Farago
Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3907
afarago@taftlaw.com
Download vCard