Office: Ann Arbor / People « Ann Arbor Office Details

Matt Fair Of Counsel
Indianapolis, Ann Arbor
(317) 713-9466
mfair@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret Download vCard

Print PDF
Christopher M. Fowler Partner
Indianapolis, Ann Arbor
(317) 713-3467
cfowler@taftlaw.com
Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Nathan J. Hagerman Partner
Indianapolis, Ann Arbor
(317) 713-3573
nhagerman@taftlaw.com
Tax, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Local Government, State & Local Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Kristine M. Kolky Partner
Chicago, Ann Arbor
(312) 836-4047
kkolky@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
John M. Riccione Partner
Chicago, Ann Arbor
(312) 836-4173
jriccione@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Construction Claims, Crisis Management, Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert E. Rich Of Counsel
Cincinnati, Ann Arbor
(513) 357-9355
rich@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Health & Life Sciences, Estate Planning, State & Local Tax, Probate & Trust Administration, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Personal Tax Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business Succession Planning, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas R. Stasi Associate
Cincinnati, Ann Arbor
(513) 357-9649
tstasi@taftlaw.com
Technology, Start-Up & Growth Companies, Business & Finance, Corporate Governance, Insurance Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF

« Ann Arbor Office Details