Office: Delaware / People « Delaware Office Details

Andrew J. Art Partner
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6106
aart@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
David J. Butler Partner-in-Charge
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6167
dbutler@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Product Liability, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Privacy & Data Security, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Steven R. Cuckler Director, Focused Capitol Solutions LLC
Delaware
(614) 334-6144
scuckler@taftlaw.com
Government Relations, Public Law, Public Finance & Economic Development, Campaign & Election Law, Real Estate, Land Use Download vCard

Print PDF
Steven R. Cuckler Partner
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6144
scuckler@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Government Relations, Public Law, Public Finance & Economic Development, Campaign & Election Law, Land Use Download vCard

Print PDF
Eugene B. Lewis Partner
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6107
glewis@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Litigation, Domestic Relations Download vCard

Print PDF
Jessica Mager Partner
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6152
jmager@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Domestic Relations, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
David H. Thomas Partner
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6199
dthomas@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Kathryn S. Wallrabenstein Associate
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 220-0238
kwallrabenstein@taftlaw.com
Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF

« Delaware Office Details