Office: Cleveland / People « Cleveland Office Details

Matthew B. Barbara Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3954
mbarbara@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Kevin D. Barnes Partner-in-Charge
Cleveland
(216) 706-3839
kbarnes@taftlaw.com
International, Lending & Corporate Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, China, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Business & Finance, Franchise and Distribution, Debt & Structured Financings, General Counsel Access Program Download vCard

Print PDF
Philip R. Bautista Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3957
pbautista@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation, Privacy & Data Security, Construction, Insurance Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Irv Berliner Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3889
iberliner@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, Business & Finance, Corporate Governance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Public Offerings, Securities - Corporate, Gaming, Sports, Private Equity, Media & Privacy Law Download vCard

Print PDF
H. William Beseth, III Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3939
hbeseth@taftlaw.com
Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration, Business Succession Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Heather L. Blankenship Director of Operations - Cleveland
Cleveland
(216) 706-3971
hblankenship@taftlaw.com
Download vCard

Print PDF
Howard Bobrow Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3953
hbobrow@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity, Business & Finance, Technology, Social Enterprise, Corporate Governance, Israeli Business Services, Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael W. Bowen Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3843
mbowen@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Charles A. Bowers Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3901
cbowers@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Litigation, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Antitrust, Employment Law, Insurance Law, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Environmental, Privacy & Data Security, Appellate, Construction Claims Download vCard

Print PDF
Daniel H. Bryan Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3692
dbryan@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
John M. Carroll Chief Information Officer
Cleveland
(216) 706-3921
jcarroll@taftlaw.com
Download vCard

Print PDF
Elizabeth A. Conaway Director of Litigation Technologies
Cleveland
(216) 706-3924
econaway@taftlaw.com
Download vCard

Print PDF
Julie A. Crocker Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3960
jcrocker@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Lawrence C. Davison Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3910
ldavison@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Workers' Compensation, Employment Law, Product Liability & Personal Injury Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael H. Diamant Of Counsel
Cleveland
(216) 706-3949
mdiamant@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Intellectual Property, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property Litigation, Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Appellate, Construction, Antitrust, Insurance Law, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Dominic A. DiPuccio Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3830
ddipuccio@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Technology, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Securities - Corporate, Public Offerings, Private Equity, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
William A. Doyle Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3887
wdoyle@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Intellectual Property, Crisis Management Download vCard

Print PDF
Christopher B. Ermisch Staff Attorney
Cleveland
(216) 706-3959
cermisch@taftlaw.com
Workers' Compensation, Employment Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Katelyn M. Evans Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3961
kevans@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Amelia Workman Farago Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3907
afarago@taftlaw.com
Appellate, Litigation, Product Liability, Privacy & Data Security, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Dov Y. Frankel Of Counsel
Cleveland
(216) 706-3945
dfrankel@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
Bruce E. Gaynor Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3836
bgaynor@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Joshua B. Halpern Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3860
jhalpern@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Jill Friedman Helfman Practice Group Chair / Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3913
jhelfman@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Litigation, Divorce, Family Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Leigh A. Hellner Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3952
lhellner@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Ronald D. Holman II Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3829
rholman@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Litigation, Employment Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Kimberlie L. Huff Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3865
khuff@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Patrick J. Krebs Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3867
pkrebs@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Public Law, Sports Download vCard

Print PDF
Edward J. Leader Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3942
eleader@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Environmental, Construction, Energy & Regulated Industries, Technology, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas J. Lee Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3875
tlee@taftlaw.com
Appellate, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Land Use, Public Law, Eminent Domain, Litigation, Real Estate, Crisis Management, Local Government Download vCard

Print PDF
Fred J. Livingstone Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3925
flivingstone@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Real Estate, State & Local Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Bruce J.L. Lowe Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3911
blowe@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Real Estate, International, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Kathy Major Business Development Director - Cleveland
Cleveland
(216) 706-3958
kmajor@taftlaw.com
Download vCard

Print PDF
Joel A. Makee Of Counsel
Cleveland
(216) 706-3863
jmakee@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Litigation, Health & Life Sciences, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Education - Litigation, Immigration and Citizenship, Employment Law, Workplace Safety & Health Download vCard

Print PDF
Carl A. Murway Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3897
cmurway@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Litigation, Divorce, Family Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Peter Nealis Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3950
pnealis@taftlaw.com
Technology, Antitrust, Israeli Business Services, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Tax, Public Company, Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate Governance, Business & Finance, Privacy & Data Security, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Gregory J. O'Brien Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3870
gobrien@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Public Law, Litigation, Business & Finance, Local Government, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Stephen M. O'Bryan Of Counsel
Cleveland
(216) 706-3896
sobryan@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Environmental, Environmental Transactional Services, Local Government, Public Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Jennifer B. Orr Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3963
jorr@taftlaw.com
Appellate, Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption Download vCard

Print PDF
William M. Phillips Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3844
wphillips@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard S. Rivitz Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3933
rrivitz@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs), Corporate Governance, Business Succession Planning, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities - Corporate, Real Estate, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Richard A. Rosner Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3841
rrosner@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Eugene Roytberg Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3899
eroytberg@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
David S. Schindelheim Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3837
dschindelheim@taftlaw.com
Technology, Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity Download vCard

Print PDF
Eric M. Simon Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3908
esimon@taftlaw.com
Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
William J. Stavole Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3871
wstavole@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
David R. Tavolier Practice Group Chair / Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3838
dtavolier@taftlaw.com
Personal Tax Planning, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Technology, Business Succession Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business & Finance, Tax, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, State & Local Tax, Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) Download vCard

Print PDF
Adrian D. Thompson Partner / Chief Diversity Officer
Cleveland
(216) 706-3912
athompson@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Public Law, Education - Litigation, Employment Law, Educational Institutions, School Public Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Adrian D. Thompson Chief Diversity Officer
Cleveland
(216) 706-3912
athompson@taftlaw.com
Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert J. Valerian Partner Emeritus
Cleveland
(216) 706-3835
rvalerian@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Public Law, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Employment Law, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Mark J. Valponi Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3873
mvalponi@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Litigation, Construction Claims, Product Liability, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Missia H. Vaselaney Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3956
mvaselaney@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Business Succession Planning, Estate Planning, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Family Office Services, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael Wager Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3940
mwager@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, China, Business & Finance, International, Public Offerings, Corporate Governance, Private Equity Download vCard

Print PDF
David H. Wallace Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3898
dwallace@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Privacy & Data Security, Construction, Construction Claims, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Brandi N. Weekley Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3868
bweekley@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Social Enterprise, Corporate Governance, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
Hayley B. Williams Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3936
hwilliams@taftlaw.com
Health & Life Sciences, Public Law, Business & Finance, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael J. Zbiegien Jr. Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3962
mzbiegien@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Litigation, Appellate, Crisis Management, Employment Law, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Timothy L. Zix Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3914
tzix@taftlaw.com
Employment Law, Litigation, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation Download vCard

Print PDF

« Cleveland Office Details