Office: Columbus / People « Columbus Office Details

James D. Abrams Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6162
jabrams@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Appellate, Construction, Crisis Management Download vCard

Print PDF
Andrew J. Art Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6106
aart@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Leon D. Bass Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 431-2277
lbass@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Litigation, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
Donald C. Brey Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6105
dbrey@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Litigation, Government Relations, Sports, Campaign & Election Law, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
David J. Butler Partner-in-Charge
Columbus
(614) 334-6167
dbutler@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Product Liability, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Privacy & Data Security, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael A. Byers Partner
Columbus
(614) 220-0213
byers@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Litigation, Workers' Compensation, Employment Law, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Workplace Safety & Health, Insurance Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Rosina Caponi Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-7186
rcaponi@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Health & Life Sciences Download vCard

Print PDF
James J. Chester Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6103
jimchester@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Business & Finance, Estate Planning, Women & Minority Owned Businesses Download vCard

Print PDF
John Chester Jr. Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 334-6133
jchesterjr@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Carolyn A. Davis Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-7187
cdavis@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Crisis Management, Employment Law, Public Law, Workers' Compensation, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
James B. Farmer Partner Emeritus
Columbus

farmer@taftlaw.com
Technology, Business & Finance, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Franchise and Distribution, Construction, General Counsel Access Program, Debt & Structured Financings Download vCard

Print PDF
Stephen C. Fitch Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 334-6120
sfitch@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
Ann Hancock Associate
Columbus
(614) 220-0254
ahancock@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Sonya S. Jindal Partner
Cincinnati, Columbus
(513) 357-9335
jindal@taftlaw.com
Social Enterprise, Tax, Private Client, Personal Tax Planning, Tax Controversy & Litigation, International Taxation, Estate Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business Succession Planning, Crisis Management, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Gaming Download vCard

Print PDF
David L. Johnson Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 220-0211
johnson@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, International, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Securities - Corporate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Franchise and Distribution, Business Succession Planning, Corporate Governance, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Caryn A. Kaufman Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-6158
ckaufman@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Business & Finance, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Celia M. Kilgard Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-6145
ckilgard@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Campaign & Election Law, Eminent Domain, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Appellate Download vCard

Print PDF
Tony Kington Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6141
tkington@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Public Law, Real Estate, Tax, Educational Institutions, Energy & Regulated Industries, Environmental Transactional Services, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Succession Planning, Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Estate Planning, Family Office Services, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Kevin M. Kinross Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-7197
kkinross@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Business & Finance, Insurance Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Succession Planning, Corporate Governance, Public Company, Securities - Corporate Download vCard

Print PDF
Pamela S. Krivda Partner / Chief Human Resource Officer
Columbus
(614) 334-6159
pkrivda@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Litigation, Crisis Management Download vCard

Print PDF
Eugene B. Lewis Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6107
glewis@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Litigation, Divorce, Family Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Jessica Mager Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6152
jmager@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Divorce, Family Law, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
James V. Maniace Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6151
jmaniace@taftlaw.com
Food and Beverage, Lending & Corporate Finance, Real Estate, Business & Finance, Energy & Regulated Industries, Land Use, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael C. Mentel Partner
Columbus
(614) 220-0219
mmentel@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Energy & Regulated Industries, Brownfield and Site Development, Business & Finance, Public Law, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF
Adam C. Miller Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6121
amiller@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Education - Litigation, School Public Finance, Educational Institutions, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
J. Donald Mottley Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 220-0255
mottley@taftlaw.com
Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Public Law, Tax, State & Local Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
J. Donald Mottley Director, Focused Capitol Solutions LLC
Columbus
(614) 220-0255
mottley@taftlaw.com
Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Campaign & Election Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Timothy P. Nagy Partner
Columbus
(614) 220-0220
nagy@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Technology, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Craig B. Paynter Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6135
cpaynter@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Eminent Domain, Construction, Construction Claims, Real Estate, Employment Law, Litigation, Local Government, Educational Institutions Download vCard

Print PDF
Joseph C. Pickens Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-7106
jpickens@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Construction, Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael Robertson Associate
Columbus
(614) 220-0227
mrobertson@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense Download vCard

Print PDF
Charles R. Saxbe Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6104
rsaxbe@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Litigation, Educational Institutions, Ethics & Professional Responsibility, School Public Finance, Campaign & Election Law, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF
Colin T. Smith Associate
Dayton, Columbus
(937) 641-1723
ctsmith@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Land Use, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Elizabeth M. Stanton Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 334-6189
estanton@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Educational Institutions, Litigation, Local Government, Public Law, Real Estate, Women & Minority Owned Businesses Download vCard

Print PDF
Meredith K. Sugar Partner
Columbus, Dayton
(614) 334-6147
msugar@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Environmental, Private Client, Estate Planning, Tax, Energy & Regulated Industries, Environmental Transactional Services, Women & Minority Owned Businesses Download vCard

Print PDF
David H. Thomas Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6199
dthomas@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Janica Pierce Tucker Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6182
jpierce@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Public Law, Employment Law, Litigation, Educational Institutions Download vCard

Print PDF
Lawrence D. Walker Partner
Columbus
(614) 220-0212
walker@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Kathryn S. Wallrabenstein Associate
Columbus
(614) 220-0238
kwallrabenstein@taftlaw.com
Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Private Client Download vCard

Print PDF
Roderick H. Willcox Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 334-6146
rwillcox@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Real Estate, Estate Planning, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF

« Columbus Office Details