Office: Dayton / People « Dayton Office Details

Douglas C. Anspach Jr Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1730
anspach@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
Joseph P. Buchanan Of Counsel
Dayton
(937) 641-1753
jbuchanan@taftlaw.com
Estate Planning, Workers' Compensation Download vCard

Print PDF
Tony Busch Associate
Dayton
(937) 641-1747
tbusch@taftlaw.com
Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, International Download vCard

Print PDF
Nicholas E. Davis Jr. Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1729
davisn@taftlaw.com
Workers' Compensation, Labor & Employment, Workplace Safety & Health Download vCard

Print PDF
Barbara A. Duncombe Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1751
bduncombe@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Government Contracts Law, Public Law, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Mark S. Feuer Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1735
mfeuer@taftlaw.com
Tax, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Personal Tax Planning, Private Client, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business Succession Planning, Business & Finance, State & Local Tax, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP), Start-Up & Growth Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Lance A. Gildner Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1727
gildner@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Personal Tax Planning, State & Local Tax, International, Tax, Tax Controversy & Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Jennifer Hann Harrison Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1756
jharrison@taftlaw.com
Energy & Regulated Industries, Workers' Compensation, Labor & Employment, School Public Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Nadia A. Klarr Associate
Dayton
(937) 641-2055
nklarr@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Jessica A. Lordi Associate
Dayton
(937) 641-1737
jlordi@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Jeffrey A. Mullins Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1725
mullins@taftlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Health & Life Sciences, Public Law, Workplace Safety & Health, Construction, School Public Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Victoria L. Nilles Of Counsel
Dayton
(937) 641-2053
vnilles@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Product Liability, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Timothy G. Pepper Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1740
pepper@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Labor & Employment, E-Discovery Download vCard

Print PDF
David N. Reed Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1724
reed@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Land Use, Public Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Sandahl E. Simon Director of Compensation and Benefits
Dayton
(937) 641-2060
simon@taftlaw.com
Download vCard

Print PDF
Colin T. Smith Associate
Dayton, Columbus
(937) 641-1723
ctsmith@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Land Use, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Meredith K. Sugar Partner
Columbus, Dayton
(614) 334-6147
msugar@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Environmental, Private Client, Estate Planning, Tax, Energy & Regulated Industries, Environmental Transactional Services, Women & Minority Owned Businesses Download vCard

Print PDF
Suzanne Sumner Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1752
ssumner@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Public Law, Litigation, Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Valerie M. Talkers Associate
Dayton
(937) 641-2054
vtalkers@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Fred A. Ungerman Jr. Partner-in-Charge
Dayton
(937) 641-1726
ungerman@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Education - Litigation, Workplace Safety & Health, School Public Finance, Construction, Labor & Employment Download vCard

Print PDF
Lowell T. Woods Jr. Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1728
woods@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Construction, Construction Claims, Labor & Employment, Insurance Law Download vCard

Print PDF

« Dayton Office Details