« Back crisis management overview

Due to the global reach and instantaneous delivery of communications (via texts, tweets, Facebook postings, the Internet, news channels, etc.), businesses need to be prepared for the negative — and potentially devastating — consequences that legal, financial, environmental or workplace problems can create. And this preparation should be done well before a corporate response is sought or delivered.

READ MORE »

Photo of Jackie M. Bennett, Jr.
Jackie M. Bennett, Jr.
Crisis Management Practice Contact
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3444
jbennett@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of David J. Butler
David J. Butler
Crisis Management Practice Contact
Columbus, Delaware
(614) 334-6167
dbutler@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Mark T. Hayden
Mark T. Hayden
Crisis Management Practice Contact
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9610
mhayden@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Aaron M. Herzig
Aaron M. Herzig
Crisis Management Practice Contact
Cincinnati
(513) 357-8768
aherzig@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of John F. Kennedy
John F. Kennedy
Crisis Management Practice Contact
Chicago
(312) 836-4122
jkennedy@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Michael J. Zbiegien Jr.
Michael J. Zbiegien Jr.
Crisis Management Practice Contact
Cleveland
(216) 706-3962
mzbiegien@taftlaw.com
Download vCard