« Back real estate overview

Attorneys in Taft’s Real Estate group offer a full range of services related to the acquisition, entitlement, disposition, complex financing, leasing, management and use of real estate, including lease, financing agreement, construction contract and purchase and sale agreement negotiations, land use representation and litigation and tax valuation representation and litigation. We bring a wide range of real-world practical experience, coupled with an extensive network of real estate and financial industry contacts, to create successful outcomes for our clients.

READ MORE »

Photo of Kathryn Kovitz Arnold
Kathryn Kovitz Arnold
Real Estate Practice Contact
Chicago
(312) 836-4031
karnold@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Stephen M. Griffith Jr.
Stephen M. Griffith Jr.
Real Estate Practice Contact
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9312
griffith@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of James V. Maniace
James V. Maniace
Real Estate Practice Contact
Columbus
(614) 334-6151
jmaniace@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of William M. Phillips
William M. Phillips
Real Estate Practice Contact
Cleveland
(216) 706-3844
wphillips@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Erick D. Ponader
Erick D. Ponader
Real Estate Practice Contact
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3473
eponader@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of David N. Reed
David N. Reed
Real Estate Practice Contact
Dayton
(937) 641-1724
reed@taftlaw.com
Download vCard